Skip to Content

Congratulations To Our 5-hour ENERGY® Singapore
Lucky Draw Winners!

Apple AirPods Pro:
1. Ho Siew Khoon
2. See Hui Ti
3. Abdul Malek Bin Abu Othman
4. Phyllis Tan Chi Shan
5. Yeo Siew Ju 

$30 5-hour ENERGY® Online Store e-Voucher:
1. Tan Eileen
2. Ho Pei Pei
3. Lee Boon Sing
4. Liyana Prihatini
5. Tan Ie Liang
6. Seow Yuh Shiuan
7. Sukhvinder Singh
8. Suarez Jonash Josue
9. Faris Khan Surattee
10. Lee Yung Chih

Thank You For Your Participation.

Winners will be notified via phone or email within seven (7) days of the conduct of the Lucky Draw. Any prize unclaimed for 30 working days after the date of notification to the winners shall be forfeited without any compensation.








Customer Care

Get your answers to your questions

Connect with us

Payment Method